AllAboutBeauty: The Body Shop Matte Bronzing Powder – one the best bronzer I’ve ever tried

The Body Shop Bronzer
The Body Shop Bronzer

 

 

Another popular The Body Shop make up product, a lightweight, pressed bronzing powder for a natural-looking matte and shine-free finish. It contains light diffusing particles to instantly brighten the complexion.

 

The bronzer goes on really nicely without a powdery effect. It’s really matte.  I was really pleased as it gave  a natural light bronzed look which is ideal for summer. It completely brightens the complexion and highlights the whole face and gives a lovely coverage for a bronzer specially for those who have fair skin  like me. I think this bronzer is excellent! It just illuminates the whole face without looking orange or chalky and one the best bronzer I’ve ever tried.

 

Available in all Body Shop outlets nationwide