AllAboutBeauty: ClarinsMen Anti-Fatigue Eye Serum

ClarinsMen Anti-Fatigue Eye Serum
ClarinsMen Anti-Fatigue Eye Serum

Clarins Men Anti-fatigue Eye Serum is different from the creams I’ve used previously. A refreshing eye treatment serum for men who want to look their best and most vital. Helps diminishes the signs of fatigue in the eye area by reducing dark circles, smoothing early wrinkles for a more awake, rested appearance. The serum is actually a blue gel which is really easy to apply and it is not sticky or oily, plus nobody would know you have anything on. Only after a few days I found my skin around the eyes felt firmer and my dark circles had actually reduced slightly. I also felt my eyes appeared to look brighter. This product is also good for getting rid of puffiness around the eyes

 

Exclusively available in Rustan’s